Kontakt oss

Fjordglas AS
Sanatorievegen 79
6872  Luster

Tlf: (+47) 57 68 21 20
post@fjordglas.no

faktura@fjordglas.no       

Org.nr:  887568642      
Bank:    Luster Sparebank
Konto:  3785 05 51422

Opningstider måndag–fredag:
Kontor:          07:00 – 15:30
Produksjon:   07:00 – 15:00

 

Kontaktpersonar                

Dagleg leiar

Glenn Joar Øvregard
57 68 21 20
970 35 458
glenn@fjordglas.no

Salg

John Ingar Bukve
57 68 21 20
416 16 151
john.ingar@fjordglas.no

Økonomi / salg

Kari Ann Sunnarvik
57 68 21 20

kari.ann@fjordglas.no

Produksjonssjef

Paul-Martin Holvik
57 68 21 20

paul@fjordglas.no

Driftsleiar

Dragos Onica
57 68 21 20

dragos@fjordglas.no

Transport / logistikk

Morten Listou
57 68 21 20

morten@fjordglas.no